Business Support Partners

Sandy Ratliff, Community Impact Advisor
Virginia Community Capital

851 French Moore Jr Blvd., Suite 106
Abindgon, VA 24210
276-477-3999
Email: sratliff@vccva.org

James Wallace, Fresh Food Coordinator
Virginia Community Capital

100 West Franklin Street, Suite 200
Richmond, VA 23220
804-793-0982
Email: jwallace@vccva.org

Cathy Lowe, Executive Director
Virginia Highlands Small Business Incubator

851 French Moore Jr. Blvd.
Abingdon, VA 24210
Phone: 276-492-2062
Email: clowe@vhsbi.com

Jody Keenan, State Director
Virginia Small Business Development Center

4031 University Drive, Suite 200
Fairfax, VA 22030
Phone: 703-277-7727
Email: jkeenan@gmu.edu

Randy Rose, Director of Planning and Development
Virginia Tourism Corporation

Bluefield, VA
Phone: 276-730-4717
Email: rrose@virginia.org

Robyn Lee, Entrepreneurship Program Coordinator
My Southwest Virginia Opportunity
The University of Virginia’s College at Wise

Wise, VA
Phone: 276-376-3453
Email: rlee@uvawise.edu

Carl Knoblock, Richmond District Office
Small Business Administration

400 North 8th Street, Suite 1150
Richmond, VA 23219
Phone: 804-253-9087
Email: carl.b.knoblock@sba.gov